Ho'okahi Pu'uwai

Outrigger Canoe Club

One Heart, One Goal

lime

2017 EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President: Dewey Chong pueokahi@yahoo.com,
(650) 245-1412
Vice President: Daran Ah Tou bradacuz808@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Stephanie Campi stephanie.campi@gmail.com,
(650) 245-6968
Secretary: Elizabeth Trinidadlizzyt19@sbcglobal.net,
(925) 998-7142
Sergeant at Arms: John Brown johnovw@yahoo.com,
()
Stephen Franke ssfranke77@gmail.com,
()
Gary Coopergaryandrewcooper@comcast.net,
()
Vijay Josephjosephvijay@hotmail.com,
()
Director: Nanene Garcia nanene@aol.com,
(408) 718-5286
Connie Doctor pinky2day@yahoo.com,
()
Marshall Lim sccabindad@gmail.com,
()
Head Coach (Head Contact Person): Nanene Garciananene@aol.com,
(408) 718-5286